Get in touch with us

Tom

E: tom@the-channel-partnership.co.uk
T: 01275 817 320
M: 07889 659 339

Andrew

E: andrew@the-channel-partnership.co.uk
T: 01275 817 320
M: 07932 567 900

Emma Goodfield

E: emma@the-channel-partnership.co.uk
M: 07506 022 27

Emma Vokins

E: emmav@the-channel-partnership.co.uk
M: 07917 686 282

James

E: james@the-channel-partnership.co.uk
M: 07792 526 843

Jess

E: jess@the-channel-partnership.co.uk
M: 07584 102166

Rob

E: rob@the-channel-partnership.co.uk
M: 07917 686 283

Steve

E: steve@the-channel-partnership.co.uk
M: 07725 260 714

Brand Book

You can also read more about us, our values and beliefs, in our ‘brand book’.
Click here >

The Channel Partnership
Lawes House,
66-68 Bristol Road
Portishead
BS20 6QG