What’s next for our customers and suppliers?
2 May 2016

Following on from our latest blog, we would like to remind all of our customers and suppliers that from today we will be operating under our new brand name, The Channel Partnership. We will still be offering our great service and all the staff you know and like will still be here.

Here are the most important things you need to know about it:

  • Our name has changed from LDPA to The Channel Partnership
  • Our address is still the same: Lawes House, 66-68 Bristol Road, Portishead, BS20 6QG
  • Our telephone number is still: 01275 817320
  • Our specialist advisors are all still the same however their new email address are as follows:

Duncan McArthur –duncan@the-channel-partnership.co.uk

Emma Goodfield – emma@the-channel-partnership.co.uk

Emma Vokins – emmav@the-channel-partnership.co.uk

Hilda Male – hilda@the-channel-partnership.co.uk

John Lupton MCIM(Grad) Director – john@the-channel-partnership.co.uk

Rob Newsham – rob@the-channel-partnership.co.uk

Richard Welbourne – richard@the-channel-partnership.co.uk

Steve Watson – steve@the-channel-partnership.co.uk

Tom Rolfe – tom@the-channel-partnership.co.uk

If you have any questions that you would like to ask about the changes, please do not hesitate to contact us on 01275 817320. Otherwise, we do hope that you like the new brand!